My Cameras
Follow

What do you mean by authorized logins?

In order to protect your account, when a new and unknown device attempts to login using your account and password, Beseye will immediately deliver:

1. A [Push Notification] to the original mobile device that you’ve used during registration.

2. An [Authorization Notice] to the E-mail that you’ve used during registration.

In order to authorize the new device, you must [Enter a 6-digit Authorization Code] or [Click on the link provided in the Authorization Notice] to successfully login and access Beseye services with the new device.

 

 

Authorization procedure:

1. Enter the 6-digit authorization code.

 

※ The following picture will appear if you enter the wrong authorization code:

 

 

2. If you haven't received an E-mail from no-reply@beseye.com after waiting a few minutes, you may select [Re-send Authorization Code].

3. Access your E-mail inbox, open the mail with the subject [Beseye System Notice] and click on the link provided in order to authorize the new device to login and access your camera.

※ Reminder: Both the Authorization Code and Authorization Link provided by Beseye are only effective for 12 hours for added security. The Code and Link will not be usable after this period.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk