My Cameras
Follow

How Do I Cancel The Cloud Storage Service?

You need to use your computer to log in to the computer version of 「My Camera」. Go to 「My Account」 to cancel

  • After logging in, select "My Account" in the upper right corner and click on it to be brought to another screen.
  • Scroll down to camera information, select the camera whose plan you wish to cancel, and click Cancel Subscription.
  • The screen will show the day and month on which the plan will end with the words subscription canceled in red. This means the cancellation was successful.

 

____.png

 

Kind reminder:

  • For cloud storage service, if you wish to cancel your subscription, you can do so on the Internet up to two days before the subscription start date (including the day of subscription).
  • If your credit card has already been charged, you can cancel your subscription on the Internet at any time two days after the date it was charged (including the day the card was charged).

 

 

Reference article:

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments