My Cameras
Follow

How do I remove Beseye Pro Cameras from my account?

Use the mobile device (smart phone or tablet computer) to login to the Beseye APP and remove the targeted Beseye Pro Camera from your account.

 

1. Login to your Beseye APP and go to [My Camera]. At the bottom of the page, select the Camera icon of the Camera that you want to remove.

2. Enter the Camera image page and press [Settings] at the upper right corner of the page.

3. Left: Enter the Settings menu and select [Remove Camera] at the bottom part of the page.

 

Right: After pressing the button, a Warning Screen would appear. Press [Confirm] to remove the Camera, or press [Cancel] to leave the process.

 

 

※ After removing the Camera, please wait for the Camera indicator to become green and blinking before unplugging the power!

 

Reference articles:

How do add a new Beseye Pro Camera under your account?

How many Beseye Pro Cameras can I add to a single account?

Now that I’ve added a new Beseye Pro Camera to my account, where can I view the new video recordings?

How do I use my computer to add new Beseye Pro Camera to my Beseye account?

I want to add a new Beseye Pro Camera to my account. But will this lower the recording playback quality of my mobile device?

Will adding a new Beseye Pro Camera within the same area affect video playback quality?

Will extra Cloud recording expenses be required when I buy a new Beseye Pro Camera? 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk