My Cameras
Follow

I can't find any SAVE button after editing the settings in Beseye App. How would I know if the settings are done?

Beseye APP has made things much easier for you when changing the settings:

After checking, un-checking, or entering texts, the updated settings will be effective immediately. No SAVE button is required.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk