My Cameras
Follow

Does my friends & family need to purchase additional cloud storage plan after I gave my camera to them?

The cloud storage plan is tied to your individual user account, and is not transferable.
If you would like to give the camera to friends or other family members please first cancel your cloud storage subscription, then the new camera owner should purchase a new cloud plan under their account.

 

Reference article:

What's cloud storage service?

How do I purchase the cloud storage service?

How do I review my cloud storage plan?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk